Segunda, 03 Novembro 2014 00:00

Warner Bros. announces the final trailer for The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies – Updated with release times

Rate this item
(0 votes)
November 3, 2014 at 5:20 pm by Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.  - 

As TheOneRing.net reported just a few days ago, the date for general release of the final trailer for The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies will be November 6.

Warner Bros. made it official earlier today on several of its social media outlets.

We’ll have more details on precisely when, and where, as...

November 3, 2014 at 5:20 pm by Este endereço de email está sendo protegido de spambots. Você precisa do JavaScript ativado para vê-lo.  - 

As TheOneRing.net reported just a few days ago, the date for general release of the final trailer for The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies will be November 6.

Warner Bros. made it official earlier today on several of its social media outlets.

We’ll have more details on precisely when, and where, as they come to hand.

image

Bootnote: In case anyone is wondering, the Dec 12 date on the above poster is the UK release date.

 

Update: From Deadline Hollywood

The worldwide timetable for the online release of the main trailer, starting from 6th November:- 10 a.m. PT – Los Angeles- 12 p.m. CST – Chicago, México- 1 p.m. EST – New York- 3 p.m. BZT – Brasíl- 6 p.m. UTC – London- 7 p.m. CET – Rome, Berlin, Paris, Madrid- 9 p.m. MSK – Моscow

7th November- 2 a.m. AWST - Beijing- 4 a.m. AEST – Sydney- 6 a.m. NZT – Wellington

 

Related

Posted in Hobbit Movie, The Hobbit, The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies, The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies, Trailer on November 3, 2014 by DemosthenesSource: Warner Bros.

Read more:

Read 1289 times Last modified on Terça, 04 Novembro 2014 17:16
Login to post comments

Parceiros

Curta Siga Assista